Board Members

Officers were elected at the January, 2021 meeting

for a term of 12 months (January 2021-December 2021).


President: Nick Pilch

Vice President: Bryan Marten

Secretary: Aaron Tiedemann

Treasurer: Gabriel Baty

At-Large: Preston Jordan

At-Large: Julia Franks

© 2019 by Albany Democratic Club

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now